Wells Crafts Group

                              STALL AVAILABILITY

 

Craft Fairs at the Maltings Community Hall, Wells-next-the-sea, Norfolk  

Please note we are not taking enquiries for our 2015 Craft Fairs from craftworkers for the following crafts as we have sufficient on our database already: Hand Knitted baby/children's clothes; Woodturning; Photography; Jams/Preserves;  Jewellery;  Cards

2015 Booking Forms are initially sent to Group Members & those craftworkers who have done Fairs with us in 2014 due to the fact that we have limited space (only 13 - 14 stalls).  After this, we are happy to send out Booking Forms to other craft workers.  We try not to duplicate crafts.

 

 

2015 CRAFT FAIRS:-

Sat. 11th & Sun 12th April - FULLY BOOKED

 

Sat 25th & Sun 26th April - FULLY BOOKED

 

Sat 16th & Sun 17th May

 

Sun 14th & Mon 15th June

Sat 27th & Sun 28th June

 

Sat 11th, Sun 12th & Mon 13th July

 

Mon 27th & Tues 28th July

 

Sat 1st & Sun 2nd August (Carnival Craft Fair)

 

Sat 8th & Sun 9th August (Carnival Craft Fair)

 

Mon 10th & Tues 11th August

 

Mon 17th & Tues 18th August

 

Sat 22nd & Sun 23rd August

 

Fri 28th, Sat 29th, Sun 30th & Mon 31st August

Sat 26th & Sun 27th September

Sat 10th & Sun 11th October

Sat 12th & Sun 13th December (Christmas Craft Fair)

 

    

 

 First Craft Fair of the year 11/12 April 2015